Canon
Reference Book

The Doodles Strike Back

By
Zack Giallongo
Released
May 4, 2017
Artwork by
Zack Giallongo
Narrated by
Takes place in
In the
era
Part of the
Collects
Community Rating

Publisher's Summary

The long awaited follow up to the bestselling Star Wars Doodles! Revisit worlds all across the Star Wars galaxy from both the classic trilogies and the newest films including The Force Awakens. Decorate Maz Kanata's castle and customise the Millennium Falcon with a new paint job. Complete an Ewok village scene, travel to Jakku and Starkiller Base, and give Darth Maul some new tattoos! Meet all your favourite heroes and villains from Rey and Yoda to Kylo Ren and Darth Vader! Let your imagination run wild while you use the Force to get artistic with characters and scenes from the whole Star Wars saga. This large full colour book gives you plenty of space to explore your creative side and is perfect for fans of Star Wars aged 6 years and up.

Other Books in this Series

No items found.

Our Verdict

Plot
Characters
Writing
Entertainment
Originality
Artwork

Video Review

No items found.

Staff Reviews

No Staff Reviews yet! Wanna know what we think? Tweet at us!

Community Reviews

Roundtables & Related Videos

No items found.

Collections that Feature this Book

No items found.
Post Tags:
View All